In Vivo is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call +44 (0) 20 3377 3183

Printed By


In Brief: NDMA officers

This article was originally published in The Tan Sheet

Executive Summary

NDMA officers: Newly elected vice chairmen of the Nonprescription Drug Manufacturers Association are: Sion Boney (Bristol-Myers Squibb), Rodolfo Bryce (Schering-Plough), Ivan Combe (Combe, Inc.), Morgan Morton (Warner-Lambert) and Brian Perkins (McNeil Consumer). First timers on the board are: Rosie Albright (Carter-Wallace), Robert Burruss (Grey Advertising), Brooks Cole (Enamelon), James Guidone (Bausch & Lomb), Thomas Peterson (Boehringer Ingelheim), Michael Valentino (Pharmacia & Upjohn) and Anthony Vernon (J&J/Merck). The elections took place during NDMA's annual meeting May 16-17 in White Sulphur Springs, W.Va...





Ask The Analyst

Ask the Analyst is free for subscribers.  Submit your question and one of our analysts will be in touch.

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts